Faculty Ambassadors


Raul Reis

Dean of the School of Communication, and a tenured professor in the Department of Communication Studies. 

Wes Jackson

Director of the Business of Creative Enterprises program.

Mohamed Khalil

Affiliated Faculty, Department of Communication Studies.


Bob Lyons

Affiliated Faculty, Department of Marketing Communication. 

Brenna McCormick

Executive-in-Residence, Department of Marketing Communication. 

Lu Ann Reeb

Senior Executive-in-Residence, Director of Business Studies and Entrepreneurship Minors, Department of Marketing Communication.